About SHS
Tools & Resources
SHS Conference

Council of Fellows

The Fellow award is the highest classification of membership in IIE and is in recognition of outstanding leaders of the profession that have made significant, nationally recognized contributions to industrial engineering. Since 1950, over 400 members have been awarded this honor. The Council of Fellows represents many of the most prominent members of the industrial engineering profession.

IIE lists are group email discussions that allow members to exchange information in a peer-to-peer forum. The lists remove geographical boundaries from member communication and are available to you - right now - wherever you are.

Colleagues on the listserve can share ideas, get information, and ask questions on important issues. The listserve is quick and simple to use, so listserve participants can easily stay current on the ways each utilize to communicate with IIE's members.

Chair, 2014-15: Kamran Abedini
Chair-elect, 2014-15: James Wilson
Past chair, 2014-15: Jose Ventura
Scribe, 2014-15: Hans Demmel

List of Fellows